VPExperts, virtual personal experts

You are so busy that you can’t even find someone to help you, or it would take longer to explain and delegate things than taking care of them on your own?

Remotely forwarding tasks to a permanently available virtual assistant sounds like the perfect solution to this. Unfortunately, that’s usually only the theory – the reality tends to be different.

Best case Virtual assistants are well-qualified and flexible multi-talents. However, a lot of the money you pay does not reach your virtual assistant, because intermediary agencies take their shares. The outcome for your assistant is a comparably low income level, which likely results in frequent changes who you’re working with. Plus you may struggle to find someone enough qualified for more sophisticated task.

At VPExperts you are not dealing with constantly changing rookies and interns. You’re working with experienced experts with a proven track record. We don’t delegate tasks – we personally take care of them. That’s how we deliver our top quality results.

It’s not our ambition to grow out of proportion, sign loads of new clients and permanently work at unhealthy capacity levels. Our goal is a trusting, long-term working relationship at the highest mutual confidence level with partners that also fancy communicating at a level playing field.

Curious to hear more how that works? Drop us a note and we’re happy to get into touch with you.

Our SERVICES at a glance

VPA

YOUR ASSISTANT

VPE

YOUR EXPERT

VPC

YOUR CONSULTANT

VPA services, your virtual personal assistant.

Our VPA services range from back office tasks to classical office management. You are gaining an assistant that, although virtual, becomes an integral part of your daily business covering your back and helping out your team.

Office management & back office

  • Research task

  • Calendar management

  • Travel and event planning

  • Transcription

  • Business correspondence

  • Reviewing and formatting

  • Document creation

  • Data input and maintenance

  • Preparation of accounting files

  • Copy-editing

VPE services, your virtual personal expert.

Our VPE services include everything marketing, market research or sales related and many more areas in which we are happy to support you in making your business even more successful. You need a highly skilled specialist on short notice? We are always there, when hiring someone internally is too lengthy and you need someone to take care of your business and get stuff done right away.

Marketing, design & sales support

  • Website design & online marketing

  • Blog editing

  • Onsite and offsite SEO

  • Google expertise (SEO, ads, amp, analytics, pagespeed, webmaster tools)

  • Controlling and optimization of affiliate programs

  • Newsletter creation

  • Social media management

  • Editorial projects

  • Creative text creation

  • PowerPoint and Prezi presentations

  • Project management

  • Event management

  • Controlling

  • Market research

  • Sales support

  • Translations

  • Media design & image editing

VPC Services, your virtual personal consultant.

Our VPC becomes useful for you when you temporarily need expert advice in sensitive or new areas. Whether it’s a confidential matter you cannot handle internally, an expertise in a venture capital case, you need someone to conduct a complex licensing deal or the interim management of your marketing department – we’re here to bring your project to a success.

Consulting & intermediation

  • Market analysis entertainment & automotive industry

  • Intermediation of collaborations

  • Negotiation of licensing agreements

  • Business planning

  • Strategic planning

  • Interim management of marketing and PR teams

  • Trainings, teaching & lecturing

VPExperts, the TEAM

Karin VPExperts

Karin

Besides my degree in business administration, I have gathered over 20 years of practical experience and qualifications in various media companies, publications and for manifold clients on all hierarchical levels. This includes the marketing responsibility for a well-known techy publication, the organization of big events, an excursion into the strategic planning department of a renowned German bank and the assistant department head media & market research of one of the biggest German publishing houses.

I’m co-founder of VPExperts and my own boss since 2015. My biggest strength is sensing and scenting customer needs and achieving top results without lengthy briefings.

One of my personal projects that I’m probably most proud of is our travel website, the FLASHPACKER TRAVELGUIDE. Despite initially being a hobby project and the great abundance of competition in this field, I managed to establish this site within the relevant set leading publications in no time.

Henning VPExperts

Henning

After having received my university degree in business administration, I have gathered many years of practical experience in expert and leadership positions in the fields of marketing, controlling and project management, including department head roles.

I have taken over marketing specific responsibilities as the Head of Marketing at a famous multinational Japanese video game developer and publisher and as the Senior Project Leader Entertainment Marketing Co-Operations for a renown German car brand.

Upon deciding to become self-employed in 2014 and founding VPExperts, I have been consulting various companies from the automotive and entertainment sector. My favorite assignment is to strategically connect and intermediate between Asian and western enterprises of both industries.

Outside the classical business projects, I am a tech nerd and especially enjoy tuning websites from a technical and content perspective. Over the years I have also gathered quite a solid background on the legal and commercial topics around running your own online business.

We are looking forward to help you move your projects forward and give you more time to focus on the essential aspects of your business (or life).

Contact VPExperts

How can we help you? Drop us a note and we’ll be in touch shortly.

By using this form you consent to the fact that this website stores and processes your data.

VPExperts UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Dr.-Mach-Straße 94,
85540 Haar, GERMANY

Telefon: +49 (0)89 43 73 71 64

Fax: +49 (0)89 43 73 71 63
Email: info@vp-experts.com
Web: vp-experts.com

VPExperts, virtual personal experts

Du hast Aufgaben über Aufgaben, schaffest es aber nicht diese zu delegieren, weil es viel mehr Zeit kosten würde, die Aufgabe einem Mitarbeiter oder Dienstleister zu erklären, statt sie selbst zu erledigen?

Auf Knopfdruck jederzeit an eine virtuell anwesende Person kosteneffizient Aufgaben zu delegieren, klingt nach einem super Plan – in der Theorie zumindest. Die Realität gestaltet sich meistens jedoch etwas anders.

Im besten Fall sind Virtuelle Assistenten zwar gut qualifizierte Multitalente und flexibel einsetzbar, aber meist schon aufgrund des geringen Gehaltsgefüges bei zwischengeschalteten Agenturen kaum langfristig zu binden und für anspruchsvollere Tätigkeiten einzusetzen.

Bei VPExperts arbeitest Du nicht mit stets wechselnden Berufsanfängern, sondern mit ausgewiesenen Experten in definierten Bereiche zusammen. Wir delegieren keine Aufgaben – wir erledigen diese persönlich nach höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen.

Dabei sind wir nicht auf der Suche nach möglichst vielen Neukunden oder dem grenzenlosen Wachstum, um dann permanent an der Kapazitätsgrenze Aufgaben nur noch abzuarbeiten. Unser Ziel ist eine langfristige, vertrauensvolle und zielorientierte Zusammenarbeit auf höchstem Niveau, mit Partnern denen Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe mit uns genauso wichtig ist.

Wie eine solche Zusammenarbeit mit uns aussieht, erklären wir Dir gerne persönlich.

Unsere SERVICES im Überblick

VPA

DEIN ASSISTENT

VPE

DEIN EXPERTE

VPC

DEIN CONSULTANT

VPA Services, Dein virtueller persönlicher Assistent.

Unsere VPA-Services beinhalten alles rund um klassisches Büromanagement und Backoffice-Themen. Du gewinnst eine Assistenz, die wenn auch virtuell, zum festen Bestandteil des Tagesgeschäfts von Dir und Deinem Team wird und Euch langfristig den Rücken für andere Aufgaben freihält.

Büromanagement & Backoffice

  • Recherchetätigkeiten

  • Terminorganisation

  • Reise- und Eventorganisation

  • Transkription

  • Korrespondenz

  • Formatierungsarbeiten

  • Dokumentenerstellung

  • Datenpflege und Datenerfassung

  • Buchhaltungsvorbereitung

  • Lektorat

VPE Services, Dein virtueller persönlicher Experte.

Unsere VPE-Expertendienstleistung beinhalten alles rund um Marketing, Marktforschung, Vertrieb und weitere Services für Dein erfolgreiches Business. Du benötigst kurzfristig eine hochqualifizierte Fachkraft? Wir kommen ins Spiel, wenn eine interne Stellenbesetzung zu langwierig ist und schnell eine Top-Besetzung vonnöten ist, die umgehend auch anspruchsvollste Themen vom Tisch schafft.

Marketing, Design & Vertriebsunterstützung

  • Webseiten-Erstellung & Vermarktung

  • Webdesign

  • Blogredaktion

  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung On- und Offsite

  • Google-Expertise (SEO onsite / offsite, Ads, Analytics, Webmaster-Tools)

  • Steuerung von Affiliate-Programmen

  • Newsletter-Erstellung

  • Social Media Management

  • Autorentätigkeiten

  • Kreative Texterstellung

  • Power Point und Prezi Präsentationen

  • Projektmanagement

  • Event-Management

  • Controlling

  • Marktforschung

  • Vertriebsunterstützung

  • Sprachübersetzungen

  • Mediendesign & Bildbearbeitung

VPC Services, Dein virtueller persönlicher Consultant.

In unserem Bereich VPC-Beratungsdienstleistungen bist Du richtig, wenn Du einen ausgewiesenen Experten benötigst – sei es für eine vertrauensvolle Aufgabe, die Du so intern nicht vergeben magst, für die Anbahnung und den Abschluss einer komplexen Lizenzvereinbarung oder für die Interimsleitung Deiner Marketingabteilung.

Beratung & Vermittlung

  • Marktanalysen Entertainment & Automotive

  • Kooperationsvermittlung

  • Verhandlung von Lizenzvereinbarungen

  • Businessplanung

  • Strategische Planung

  • Interimsmanagement Marketing- & PR-Teams

  • Dozententätigkeiten

VPExperts, das TEAM

Karin VPExperts

Karin

Nach erfolgreichem BWL-Studium habe ich aus über 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung vielseitige Qualifikationen in den unterschiedlichsten Medien, Publikationen und für die verschiedensten Kunden auf mehreren hierarchischen Ebenen erworben. Diese reichen von der Marketingverantwortung für eine beliebte Technikpublikation, der Organisation komplexer Events, einem Ausflug in die strategische Planung einer bekannten deutschen Bank bis zu der stellvertretenden Abteilungsleitung im Bereich Marktforschung und Markt- & Mediaservice eines großen deutschen Verlages.

Seit 2015 bin ich nun mit VPExperts selbständig und inzwischen ein Profi darin, Top-Ergebnisse mit kurzen Briefings zu erzielen und individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse zu erkennen und zu verstehen.

Mein persönliches Herzensprojekt ist nebenbei unsere eigene Reise-Website FLASHPACKER TRAVELGUIDE, die ich, trotz der großen Zahl an Mitbewerbern, im Relevant Set für diesen Bereich etablieren konnte.

Henning VPExperts

Henning

Als studierter Diplom-Betriebswirt verfüge ich über langjährige Erfahrung in Fach- und Führungspositionen im Marketing, Controlling und Projektmanagement einschließlich Abteilungsleitungen.

Marketingspezifische Praxisverantwortung übernahm ich unter anderem als Marketingleiter eines führenden japanischen Videospiele-Herstellers, sowie später als Senior Projektleiter Entertainment Marketing Kooperationen für einen bekannten deutschen Automobilhersteller.

Seit 2014 bin ich selbstständig und berate heute internationale Unternehmen aus der Automobil- und Unterhaltungsindustrie. Meine Lieblingsdisziplin ist die strategische Zusammenführung asiatischer und westlicher Konzerne beider Branchen.

Außerhalb der etwas trockenen BWL-Themen bin ich ein Technik-Nerd und liebe es, mir Gedanken zu machen, an welchen Stellschrauben man drehen könnte, um Webseiten technisch wie inhaltlich nach vorne zu bringen. Über die Jahre habe ich dadurch viel Erfahrung in der damit verbundenen Rechtslage gesammelt.

Wir freuen uns darauf, bei den verschiedensten Projekten und Aufgaben mit Dir zusammenzuarbeiten.

Dein Kontakt zu VPExperts

Wie können wir Dir helfen? Schreib‘ uns gerne Deine Anfrage und wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich.

Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erklärst Du Dich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Deiner Daten durch diese Website einverstanden.

VPExperts UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Dr.-Mach-Straße 94,
85540 Haar, GERMANY

Telefon: +49 (0)89 43 73 71 64

Fax: +49 (0)89 43 73 71 63
Email: info@vp-experts.com
Web: vp-experts.com